username: password: Login

Forgot your password? Send it to Me

BAPR Board Members

BAPR Officers: Terms Expire 2019
Co-President Edward Goldman
Co-President Greg Jones
Treasurer, Membership Manager Linda Barker
Secretary Mary Anne Lozano
Administrator Suzanne Stendahl
BAPR Directors:  
Margaret McDowell 2019
Lou Lozano 2019
Jack Piela 2019
Paul Roberts 2019
Stephen Berkowitz 2019
Brenda Locke (Emeritus) 2020

Copyright 2018 Brewster Association of Part Time ResidentsBAPR is a 501(c) Non-Profit OrganizationAll Rights Reserved

Website Hosting and Design by Local Cape Cod News from Local Cape Cod Newpapers Visit Cape Cod with